Time to relax – another weekend


weekendHappy Friday everyone and also Happy Last Day of February. I am very happy about it since it has been a crazy month for me. I like February since its the shortest month and I am sure March will march too.

Last weekend I was pretty much working most of the time, I hope to catch up on my weekend activities this weekend. If the weatherman has to be believed then it looks like we are in for a wet weekend which is not my favorite weather but I don’t mind it pouring out while I am indoors enjoying my cup of tea.

And so should all you readers out there. Take a break, relax, have some tea, watch TV – it is also Oscar sunday. If you are in Los Angeles, please stay indoors and don’t try going near Kodak Theater, trust me you will not be able to see the stars. I have been there done that. They close streets pretty early, you will only end up catching a glimpse of some TV anchors.

That being set, enjoy, relax and have a Happy Weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

