Have a relaxing Friday!!!


weekendYippee, my favorite day of the week is here and what makes it special is the fact that I am off this Friday. So yes, that’s correct it’s a long weekend for me. I am planning to take a train ride to the city (SF) and hang around the pier with my brother and come back home later. It’s been a long time since I got a day off and took the time to relax, enjoy, eat and have fun.

Also I have been trying two recipes that will be ready for us to enjoy this evening. One is limoncello – which requires lot of patience and other one is panna cotta. I love to try new recipes and this is my first time trying these two. Hope it comes out well. Will post the recipes soon on my recipe blog over the weekend.

Have a fun filled weekend, y’all!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

